Wale The Gifted Tracklist

Hopefully the album isn’t a bust. Ha! Illustrated by Mister Cartoon, The Gifted drops June 25th.

UPDATE: Now on  iTunes for pre-order here. Cop the bundle package here. Titles below.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Ft. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heavin In the Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad (Ft. Tiara Thomas)

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.